Delaware Defensive Driving Course

Delaware Defensive Driving
HOME        COURSES        FAQ's       CONTACT
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES
Choose Your Delaware Defensive Driving Course
Basic Defensive Driving is for individuals who have never taken defensive driving before OR it has been more than five years since last completing a course.
  • Instant access to certificate upon completion of the course
  •  Course material in your choice of text, audio or video format
  •  10% discount on your auto insurance for 3 years
  •  3-point credit on your driving record
  •  Short true/false quizzes (guaranteed to pass)
  •  Complete the course in one or multiple sessions
  •  24/7 access on computer, tablet or mobile device
Basic Defensive Driving is required by state regulation to be six hours, however, you do not have to complete it all at onceYou may log out at any time and resume where you left off when you log back in.
$19.95 - No Hidden Fees
Refresher (aka "Advanced") Defensive Driving is for individuals who have previously completed a defensive driving course within the last five years.
  • Instant access to certificate upon completion of the course
  •  Course material in your choice of text, audio or video format
  •  15% discount on your auto insurance for 3 years
  •  3-point credit on your driving record
  •  Short true/false quizzes (guaranteed to pass)
  •  Complete the course in one or multiple sessions
  •  24/7 access on computer, tablet or mobile device
Refresher (Advanced) Defensive Driving is required by state regulation to be three hours, however, you do not have to complete it all at onceYou may log out at any time and resume where you left off when you log back in.
$19.95 - No Hidden Fees
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Delaware Defensive driving, Inc.
online course
TERMS & CONDITIONS   |   PRIVACY POLICY   

All Rights Reserved 2018 © Copyright Delaware Defensive Driving, Inc.